Tags

Look at me, back on track with a FATshion Tuesday post!

Cardigan: Torrid; $15 (2)
Dress: eShakti; $35 (2X; 22)
Necklace: Forever XXI; $4.80
Earrings: Forever XXI; $2.80
Shoes: Target; $10.50 (9)

Total: $68.10

I’ve had this dress from eShakti for years and I still love it. It’s got a nice tiered bottom, the color is amazing and it pairs well with so many things. and I LOVE this cardigan. I’ve been eyeing it at Torrid since it came out but wasn’t willing to shell out the $50+. Thankfully I popped in on a lark a couple of weeks ago and found it on a clearance rack during a sale on their clearance items!

The last photo is a candid one taken by my friend, but it gives you a good view of the back and a decent look at how the tiers fall. It also shows that I flail my arms around when I talk. MY SECRET IS OUT.